Home / Platform Review
Is Coinermance legitimate? A review you can check
Is Coinermance legitimate? Fair to ask, and awkward for us to answer, because we sell the thing. So this page does not ask for your trust. It lists what you can verify without us, what you cannot, and where money can be lost even when everything works as intended.
The short answer: is Coinermance legitimate?
Coinermance is software, sold by a registered English company, that turns your trading rules into broker orders. A licensed broker keeps the money, never us. No quantum computing is involved and no price predictions are made. Trading with it can cost you an entire deposit.
As for the Coinermance scam question: scams tend to hide who stands behind them, hold your money and promise outcomes. Here the company is on a public register, a broker holds the money, and the only promise is that losses are possible. That is a description, not proof, so the checks below are there for you to run.
At present all that is on offer is a free early-access list. Registration has not opened, no broker is listed and nothing is charged.
How we wrote this Coinermance review
Every statement here rests on something we can point to: the company record, the behaviour of the software, other providers' public websites and, once brokers are listed, their published terms. Each figure about another provider has a source and a retrieval date, and gaps are labelled as gaps. There are no testimonials, since we have none we could stand behind.
Facts you can check yourself
- The company. Quantum Software Technologies Ltd, trading as Coinermance, England and Wales, number 14209581, 128 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom. Compare this with the entry on Companies House.
- The broker. None yet. When one is listed, the table below will give its name, regulator and licence number and link to the regulator's register, where the entry should match.
- The domains.
coinermance.ioandapp.coinermance.io, and no others. - The connection. TLS 1.3 secures this site. A padlock shows a private connection, not an honest owner.
- The complaints route. [email protected], acknowledged within 48 business hours.
What Coinermance is not
It is no broker, bank, dealer or adviser, and it keeps none of your money. Nor is it regulated itself; we make no such claim, while the brokers are regulated. Quantum computing plays no part: the word “quantum” sits in the operating company's name and nowhere else. It is not a fund, it pools nobody's money, and it promises no outcome.
What it does
You pick the markets, set the share of your account to risk per trade (1% to 5%) and mark where each trade stops or closes. The software reads order-book depth with classical statistics and sends orders within those limits to your broker. One click on Halt ends new orders, while open positions remain with the broker. The markets are forex, indices and commodity CFDs and, where the law allows, crypto CFDs.
Coinermance fees, honestly
The software and the list cost £0. Every trade also pays the spread: the broker sets it, it shifts as liquidity changes, and your bank or broker may add fees on top. When registration opens, the minimum deposit will be $250 AUD · £250 GBP · €250 EUR · $250 CAD · $250 NZD · $250 SGD. That money remains yours and accessible, but exposed to market risk.
Since brokers pay us rebates and referral fees, remember that “free software” describes our price, not your total cost. That is the spread plus any fees.
Coinermance withdrawals
Withdraw any sum up to your balance, whenever you wish. Coinermance applies no lock-up, holdback or withdrawal fee. The broker reviews a request within 24 business hours, and clearing then takes 1 to 3 business days. Read those as typical service levels, because the broker's own terms decide.
A small test withdrawal early on shows how the route behaves before you depend on it. If one runs slower than stated, go to the broker first and to us second.
The unglamorous bits
Interfaces and bold claims fill most reviews of automated trading. Four plainer questions tell you more. Where is the money kept? Whom do you complain to? What does a bad day cost? How do you stop?
Our answers: a broker keeps the money; complaints go to a named address with a stated acknowledgement time; a bad day costs your loss plus the spread and any fees; and Halt ends new orders. Check the other pages and you will find the same answers, since none of them varies by page.
We also left out what we could not show honestly: no profit chart, no roll of happy customers, no leaderboard.
Executing brokers and their loss rates
No broker is listed yet, so the table is empty on purpose. Each broker we list has its own published figure for the share of retail accounts that lose money trading CFDs. It appears here with a link to the broker's own source and the date it was published.
| Market | Executing broker | Regulator and licence | Retail loss rate (broker's own figure) | Broker terms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No broker is listed yet. Registration opens only when each executing broker, its licence number and its own published retail loss figure appear in this table. Until then we keep an early-access list and nothing else. | ||||
How Coinermance compares
eToro, Kraken Pro and Capital.com are the names people compare us with. They are a different kind of product, being brokers or exchanges, whereas Coinermance is software that sends orders through a broker. So the comparison sticks to criteria anyone can look up: minimum deposit, regulation, fees and withdrawals.
Every row is read from the provider's own site on the retrieval date given, and anything unpublished is marked as such. Terms vary by place and change over time, so open the source before relying on a row.
| Provider | Minimum deposit | Regulation | Fees | Withdrawals | Retrieved |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coinermance (software) | From $250 AUD · £250 GBP · €250 EUR · $250 CAD · $250 NZD · $250 SGD, once registration opens | The software vendor is not regulated. Executing brokers are; none is listed yet | £0 for the software; broker spreads apply | Broker review within 24 business hours; clears in 1 to 3 business days | Stated on this page |
| eToro | Not stated on its fees page | Names CySEC (licence 109/10), FCA (FRN 583263), ASIC (licence 491139) and others | CFDs: opening/closing spread of 1% per trade on crypto CFDs and 0.15% on stock and ETF CFDs; overnight fees vary by asset | $5 fee on USD accounts, free on local-currency accounts (GBP, EUR, DKK); minimum $30 on USD accounts; processing time not stated | |
| Kraken Pro | Not stated on its fee-schedule page | Not named on the pages checked; it says regulatory status differs by jurisdiction | Spot trading: maker 0.40% and taker 0.80% at the lowest tier, down to 0.00% and 0.05% at the highest | Fees can change; processing times not stated on the page | |
| Capital.com (UK site) | Not stated on its UK home page | Names the FCA, registration number 793714 | Earns through spreads on executed trades; states no deposit or withdrawal fees | No withdrawal fee stated; processing times not stated on the page |
Limitations and risks
- Total loss is possible. Any deposit can go to zero. Each listed broker's own loss figure is in the table above.
- Rules look backwards. A rule can look sound against old prices and still fail on new ones, and a simulation proves little.
- A stop is a request. Prices can gap past it, so one trade can cost more than you planned.
- Spreads add up. Trading often pays the spread again and again.
- Things break. Software, brokers, banks and connections all go down sometimes.
- We have an interest. Our pay depends on live accounts opening, so weigh our words accordingly.
- Access varies. Access is restricted in some countries, and trading happens only where a licensed broker serves yours.
The Risk Disclosure page has the full list.
Who should not use it
Skip it if you could not absorb losing the deposit, if you will need the money soon, if you want certainty, or if CFDs are still unclear to you. A simple test: if losing the minimum deposit would hurt, keep it.
Take extra care if you tend to enlarge trades after a loss or trade with borrowed money, because automation repeats a bad rule as faithfully as a good one. Fix your limits before you begin.
How to judge any trading platform
- Look the company up on an official registry and make sure the name matches.
- Take the broker's licence number to the regulator's own register, and ignore the platform's say-so.
- Leave at once if you see promised returns, famous endorsers, countdown clocks or pressure to deposit.
- Study how withdrawals work before you study how deposits work.
- Try a small withdrawal early.
Verdict
Coinermance is software sitting on top of licensed brokers, with its company and its income disclosed so that you can check both. Nothing here is advice, and nothing here removes risk. If the facts hold up under your own checks and you can bear the risk, joining the list is reasonable. If not, reading cost you nothing.
Done checking?
Join the list when you are satisfied.
Each point above can be tested without us. If they hold up and the risk is one you can bear, the form is here.
- £0to join, and for the software
- 1–5%risk per trade, set by you
- 1 clickhalts new orders
- No depositis taken when you join
- Fill in the ticketname, email and phone
- Wait for our messagewe contact you when registration opens
- Choosenothing is charged until you decide
Get early access
Leave your details to get early access and receive updates when registration opens. It is free, nothing is charged and no deposit is taken now.
When registration opens, opening an account will need a deposit from $250 AUD (or £250 GBP / €250 EUR / $250 CAD / $250 NZD / $250 SGD). It is your own money and it is at risk.